Smart Online Advertising
for Your Hotel, Attraction,
or Destination

Influence Travelers to Book Direct

Want to advertise to travelers in the market to book? With Sojern you can easily run ads on Facebook, Instagram, Google, Bing, across Metasearch sites, and more with no upfront costs.

Get Travelers to Your Website

Smart Travel Advertising

Want to engage travelers who are in the market to book? With Sojern, you can efficiently run ads on Facebook, Instagram, Google, Bing, across metasearch sites, and more with ease.

Easily Promote Your Travel Website

More Than 10,000 Happy Customers

With over a decade in the travel industry and a global team of industry experts, our dedicated Customer Success team will ensure you are set up for success.

Get Started With Sojern Now

Upcoming Live Webinars

Travel Marketing 3.0: Industry Expert Tips on the Keys to Powerful and Relevant Marketing During Recovery
Wednesday, September 30th, 15:00 BST

7 Tips for Your Advertising Creative During COVID-19 Recovery for Americas and Europe
Wednesday, September 23rd, 9AM PDT / 17:00 BST

7 Tips for Your Advertising Creative During COVID-19 Recovery for Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa
Thursday, September 24th, 11:00AM GST / 15:00 SGT, GMT +8

View Customer Success Stories

We work with all size hotels, attractions, and tourism brands around the world.

See All Our Customer Stories

Nayara Resorts strengthens control over their brand and messaging with Sojern.

Download the Case Study

Sojern and Maha Festival partner to drive brand awareness and increase ticket sales.

Download the Case Study

Los Cabos Tourism inspires in-market travelers with Sojern across Display, Native, and Video messaging.

Download the Case Study

Ready to drive direct bookings?