Smart Online Advertising
for Your Hotel, Attraction,
or Destination

Influence Travelers to Book Direct

Want to advertise to travelers in the market to book? With Sojern you can easily run ads on Facebook, Instagram, Google, Bing, across Metasearch sites, and more with no upfront costs.

Get Travelers to Your Website

Smart Travel Advertising

Our platform uses real-time travel data for ad targeting. This allows us to get your message in front of a traveler at exactly when they are looking to make a booking.

Easily Promote Your Travel Website

More Than 10,000 Happy Customers

With over a decade of experience in travel and a global team of industry experts, our dedicated Customer Success Managers will ensure you are set up for success.

Get Started With Sojern Now

Upcoming Live Webinars

Travel Marketing Digital 101 Webinar Series - Search Engine Marketing for Americas and Europe
Wednesday, December 2nd, 9AM PST / 17:00 GMT
Travel Marketing Digital 101 Webinar Series - Search Engine Marketing for Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa
Thursday, December 3rd 11:00AM GST / 15:00 SGT, GMT +8

Sojern & McKinsey Present Travel Re-emergence in North America
Thursday, November 12th 7:00AM PT / 9:00AM CT / 10:00AM ET

View Customer Success Stories

We work with all size hotels, attractions, and tourism brands around the world.

See All Our Customer Stories

Nayara Resorts strengthens control over their brand and messaging with Sojern.

Download the Case Study

Sojern and Maha Festival partner to drive brand awareness and increase ticket sales.

Download the Case Study

Los Cabos Tourism inspires in-market travelers with Sojern across Display, Native, and Video messaging.

Download the Case Study

Ready to drive direct bookings?