نحن نعرف السفر و سلوك المسافر

هناك وجهان للسفر: العرض والطلب. يتيح لك فهم كيفية تفاعلها اتخاذ خطوات أكثر ذكاءً مع ميزانية التسويق الخاصة بك. لنفترض أن شخصًا ما يبحث عن أماكن إقامة، ولكنه لا يتطلع بالضرورة إلى الحجز في تلك اللحظة. من دون فهم أفضل لنواياهم استنادًا إلى الاتجاهات التاريخية والسلوكية (جنبًا إلى جنب مع المخزون المتاح)، يُترك المسوقون في مهب الريح. Sojern يجلب الاستقرار.

__wf_محجوز للديكور

ببساطة، السفر في عظامنا

منذ اليوم الأول، حافظنا على تركيزنا الثابت على السفر. على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية، قمنا ببناء نظام Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™ بشق الأنفس والذي نما ليصبح موضع حسد الصناعة.

لتحقيق الإمكانات الكاملة لما جمعناه بمرور الوقت، تطورنا من شركة إعلانات تعتمد على البيانات لتصبح شركة منصات متعددة القنوات مصممة لمستقبل تسويق السفر.

لقد سمحت لنا سنوات من العمل الشاق بتسخير المعرفة اللازمة لتطوير تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة التي تدعم منصة Sojern Travel Marketing.

عندما تتحد هذه القوى، لا يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى منصة بأدوات تخفف عبء العمل، بل يمكنك الاستفادة من شريك مدعوم بالمعرفة يسعى إلى تعظيم كل دولار تسويقي. في النهاية، توجد Sojern لتأخذك إلى أي مكان تريد الذهاب إليه.

__wf_محجوز للديكور
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

الأداء هو مدمج

تتطلب الصناعة المتطورة باستمرار مستوى أعلى من الرشاقة. تخيل أن تكون قادرًا على ضمان أداء حملاتك عبر الإنترنت باستمرار في ذروتها. يمكن لـ Sojern إدارة تخصيصات ميزانيتك تلقائيًا وضمان تعظيم كل إعلان حقًا عبر كل قناة.

في الساحة الرقمية، تحدد السرعة والدقة الفائزين والخاسرين الحقيقيين في عالم السفر. في أقل من ثانية واحدة، يمكن لأنظمتنا تنفيذ عمليات الشراء الآلي ووضع الإعلانات عبر ملايين المواقع الإلكترونية. إنه الفرق بين الاحتفال بالبيع أو الوصول بعد انتهاء الحفلة.

يؤدي تحسين الحملة إلى إحداث تأثير الدومينو المالي: الأداء الأفضل يعزز الوعي، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الاعتبارات التي تؤدي في النهاية إلى زيادة التحويلات. يساعد هذا المزيج على زيادة الإيرادات وبناء الولاء للعلامة التجارية.

لكن المسوقين الأذكياء لا يهتمون فقط بزيادة الإيرادات - الكفاءة هي مفتاح الربحية. يمكنك تتبع كل دولار يتم إنفاقه ومعرفة تأثيره باستخدام لوحات قياس الأداء وإعداد التقارير سهلة القراءة. والنتيجة هي أفضل سيناريو لمسوقي السفر الذين يريدون قدرًا أكبر من التحكم والشفافية، مع جعل النتيجة النهائية هي المستفيد النهائي.

ذا سوجرن النظام البيئي للمسافر™

بصفتك مسوقًا، هدفك هو الاستمرار في اتخاذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً. إن الحصول على فهم أعمق لجانبي العرض والطلب في السفر يتيح لك مراعاة الجوانب المهمة مثل الاتجاهات التاريخية والسلوكية والتسعير والمخزون. لم يعد العثور على هذه المعلومات ووضعها في العمل أمرًا اختياريًا. من أجل البقاء والنمو، أصبح ذلك ضرورة.

لقد أمضينا سنوات في جمع وتجميع وتحليل المليارات من إشارات نوايا السفر مثل بيانات حجز الفنادق وشركات الطيران من آلاف العلامات التجارية للسفر في كل ركن من أركان العالم - ونحن نواصل القيام بذلك يوميًا. نسمي هذه البيئة الغنية بالبيانات نظام Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™. إنه ما يعزز حقًا نجاح عملائنا ونموهم المستمر.

تمنحك هذه المجموعة التي لا مثيل لها من البيانات فهمًا أفضل بكثير لسوق السفر العالمي.

يزخر نظام Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™ بالمعلومات التي يتوق إليها المسوقون الأذكياء: نية السفر، والحجوزات التاريخية، وولاء الضيوف، والمعايير، وبيانات العرض والمخزون - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. عندما تتحد قدرتنا على رؤية الرحلة الكاملة للعميل مع بيانات الطرف الأول الخاصة بك، تظهر إمكانيات جديدة. هذا المسافر الذي تعتقد أنه مخلص لك فقط؟ قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال. ولكن بدون الوصول إلى مزيد من المعرفة، لن تعرف أبدًا. إن الاستفادة الكاملة من مواردنا هي المكان الذي يكمن فيه النجاح حقًا.

بمجرد تأسيس شراكتنا، يمكنك بسهولة عرض ديناميكيات السفر في ضوء جديد تمامًا. بفضل الرؤية الموسعة، أصبح إثراء أصول البيانات الخاصة بك أو تطوير استراتيجيات الاستهداف أو قيادة المسافرين المحتملين على طريق الشراء أسهل من أي وقت مضى. يتطلب العالم الديناميكي متعدد القنوات الذي نجد أنفسنا فيه هذا النوع من التفكير من المستوى التالي.

__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

الخصوصية من قبل التصميم

نعتقد أن الوصول إلى بيانات المستهلك هو امتياز وليس حقًا. يتم اكتساب الثقة. بصفتنا مشرفين على المعلومات، فإن أحد معتقداتنا الأساسية هو أن استخدام بيانات شخص ما يجب أن يتماشى دائمًا مع توقعاته.

تحدد اتفاقيات شراكة البيانات الخاصة بنا كيفية جمع البيانات واستخدامها بطريقة مسؤولة، ولدينا علاقات طويلة الأمد مع شركاء تم فحصهم وموثوقين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نعمل فقط مع البيانات التي تم جمعها باستخدام البحث السلوكي عن السفر ومعلومات الحجز لمنح الأشخاص عروض السفر ذات الصلة. ببساطة، نحن نستخدم بيانات السفر لتحسين تجربة سفر المستهلك من خلال تقديم عروض ذات صلة وشخصية مع احترام حق الشخص في الخصوصية أيضًا.

من المهم أن تفهم أيضًا البيانات التي لا نجمعها أو نستخدمها - اسمك أو تاريخ ميلادك أو عنوانك البريدي أو معلوماتك المالية أو أي بيانات شخصية حساسة أخرى لا تخبرنا بنوع السفر الذي تبحث عنه.

الشفافية مهمة للغاية بالنسبة لنا. لمعرفة المزيد حول نهج الخصوصية الخاص بنا للتسويق، تفضل بزيارة مركز الخصوصية.

نهجنا في البيانات
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

قائم على الإذن إضفاء الطابع الشخصي

يجب أن يخطط مسوقو السفر الأذكياء مسبقًا للقضاء على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بطرف ثالث، وبصفتنا شريكك في التسويق الرقمي، سنساعدك على بناء استراتيجيات طويلة الأجل للبقاء في طليعة التغييرات في مشهد التسويق الرقمي. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالعمل معك لتحسين بيانات الطرف الأول، أو مساعدتك في جمع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المجزأة، أو مساعدتك في إنشاء استراتيجيات تسويق متعددة القنوات عالية الأداء، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك.

تعد ساحة التسويق الرقمي بيئة سريعة وديناميكية، ويتم كسب العملاء عبر الإنترنت وخسارتهم في أجزاء من الثانية. كشريك لك، نحن هنا لمساعدتك على الانتقال إلى المستقبل بشكل أسرع من خلال الاستفادة من استراتيجية تسويق متنوعة ومتعددة القنوات للوصول إلى المسافرين في كل خطوة من رحلة التخطيط للسفر.

اكتشف المنصة

التكنولوجيا والخدمات
مصممة لمسوقي السفر

لقد سمحت لنا سنوات من العمل الشاق بجمع المعرفة اللازمة لتطوير تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة التي تدعم منصة Sojern Travel Marketing.

  • هل تحتاج إلى أفضل تقنية تسويق جديدة؟
  • تصميم حملة جديدة؟
  • استراتيجية تسويق رقمي بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

نحن هنا لنقدم لك الدعم.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق الرقمي لصناعة السفر، لدينا جميع التقنيات والخدمات التي تحتاجها لتحقيق أهدافك التسويقية. بفضل قوة Sojern في متناول يدك، لا يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى الأدوات التي تخفف عبء العمل، بل يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من شريك مدعوم بالمعرفة يسعى إلى تعظيم كل دولار تسويقي.

__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

تواصل معنا

إن تحديد المسافرين المناسبين في الوقت المناسب بالرسالة الصحيحة هو المفتاح لتحقيق نمو حقيقي. وهذا هو سبب وجود Sojern. كن شريكًا لنا لتحسين استراتيجية التسويق الرقمي الخاصة بك حقًا.

دعونا نتحدث
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

We Know Travel & Travelers Better than Anyone Else.

There are two sides to travel: supply and demand. Understanding how they interact allows you to make smarter moves with your marketing budget. Let’s say someone is searching for accommodations, but isn’t necessarily looking to book at that instant. Without a better understanding of their intent based on historical and behavioral trends (along with available inventory), marketers are left twisting in the wind. Sojern brings stability.

diamond shaped images a various luxurious locations

Simply Put, Travel is in Our Bones

Since day one, we’ve maintained an unwavering focus on travel. Over the last 15 years, we’ve painstakingly built the Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™ that has grown to be the envy of the industry.

To realize the full potential of what we amassed over time, we’ve evolved from a data-driven advertising company to become a multichannel platform company that is built for the future of travel marketing.

Years of hard work have allowed us to harness the knowledge necessary to develop cutting-edge AI and machine learning technology that power the Sojern Travel Marketing Platform.

When these forces combine, you don’t just gain access to a platform with tools that lighten your workload, you tap into a knowledge-backed partner that seeks to maximize every marketing dollar. In the end, Sojern exists to take you wherever you want to go.

Performance is Built-in

An ever-evolving industry demands a higher level of agility. Imagine being able to effortlessly ensure that your online campaigns are constantly performing at their peak. Sojern can automatically manage your budget allocations and ensure that every ad is truly maximized across every channel.

In the digital arena, speed and accuracy determine the travel world’s real winners and losers. In less than one second, our systems can carry out automated purchasing and ad placement across millions of websites. It’s the difference between celebrating a sale or arriving after the party has ended.

Campaign optimization creates a financial domino effect: better performance boosts awareness, which leads to increased considerations that ultimately drive conversions. This combination helps boost revenue and build brand loyalty.

But savvy marketers don’t just care about increasing revenue—efficiency is the key to profitability. You can track every dollar spent and see its impact using our easy-to-read performance measurement and reporting dashboards. The result is a best-case scenario for travel marketers who want greater control and transparency, while making their bottom line the ultimate beneficiary.

diamond shaped images a various luxurious locations

The Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™

As a marketer, your goal is to keep making smarter decisions. Having a deeper understanding of both the supply and demand sides of travel lets you factor in important aspects like historical and behavioral trends, pricing, and inventory. Finding this information and putting it to work is no longer optional. To survive and grow, it has become a necessity.

We have spent years collecting, aggregating and analyzing literally billions of travel intent signals like hotel and airline booking data from thousands of travel brands in every corner of the globe—and we continue to do that daily. We call this data rich environment the Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™. It’s what truly powers our clients’ success and continued growth.

This unmatched collection of data gives you a far better grasp of the global travel market.

The Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™ is overflowing with the information that intelligent marketers crave: travel intent, historical bookings, guest loyalty, benchmarking, and supply and inventory data—just to name a few. When our ability to see a customer’s full journey combines with your first-party data, new possibilities emerge. That traveler you think is loyal only to you? That may not be the case. But without access to greater knowledge, you’ll never know. Taking full advantage of our resources is where success truly lies.

Once our partnership is established, you can easily view travel dynamics in an entirely new light. With expanded visibility, enriching your data assets, developing targeting strategies, or leading prospective travelers along a path to purchase becomes simpler than ever. The dynamic, multichannel world in which we find ourselves requires this kind of next-level thinking.

Privacy by Design

We believe access to consumer data is a privilege and not a right. Trust is earned. As stewards of information, one of our core beliefs is that the use of someone’s data should always align with their expectations.

Our data partnership agreements outline how we collect and use data in a responsible manner, and we have long-standing relationships with vetted, trusted partners. Additionally, we only work with data that’s gathered using behavioral travel search and booking information to give people relevant travel offers. Put simply, we use travel data to make the consumer travel experience better by providing relevant, personalized offers while also respecting a person's right to privacy.

It’s important that you also understand the data that we don’t collect or use—your name, date of birth, mailing address, financial information or any other sensitive personal data that doesn’t tell us what kind of travel you’re looking for.

Transparency is extremely important to us. To learn more about our privacy-forward approach to marketing, visit our Privacy Center.

Privacy Center

Transparency

We want to be clear about what we’re doing with data and consistent with consumer expectations. In exchange for sharing details about what a traveler is searching for, we’ll share relevant travel offers and information with them.

Consent

We exclusively work with permission-based data.

Control

We provide our clients with choice, and the ability to manage what permissioned data they are willing to share.

Permission-Based Personalization

Savvy travel marketers should be planning ahead for the demise of 3rd party cookies, and as your digital marketing partner, we will help you build long-term strategies to stay ahead of changes in the digital marketing landscape. Whether it is working with you to enhance your first-party data, helping you collect hashed emails, or assisting you with creating high performance multichannel marketing strategies, we are here to help.

The digital marketing arena is a fast and dynamic environment, and online customers are won and lost in milliseconds. As your partner, we’re here to help you move into the future faster by leveraging a diverse, multichannel marketing strategy to reach travelers along every step of their travel-planning journey.

Explore the Platform

Technology & Services
Designed for Travel Marketers

Years of hard work have allowed us to gather the knowledge necessary to develop the cutting-edge AI and machine learning technology that power the Sojern Travel Marketing Platform.

  • Need the best new marketing tech?
  • New campaign creative?
  • A cookieless digital marketing strategy?

We’ve got you covered.

When it comes to digital marketing for the travel industry, we've got all the technology and services you need to meet your marketing goals. With the power of Sojern at your fingertips, you don’t just gain access to tools that lighten your workload, you tap into a knowledge-backed partner that seeks to maximize every marketing dollar.

Connect With Us

Identifying the right travelers at the right time with the right message is the key to unlocking real growth. And it’s the reason Sojern exists. Partner with us to truly optimize your digital marketing strategy.

Let's Talk
By clicking “ACCEPT ALL”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.