تستخدم Airboat Adventures منصة Sojern المُدارة لدفع الطلب المربح وإدارة الموسمية

صور على شكل الماس في مختلف المواقع الفاخرة
النتائج

74%

تخفيض هدف CPV

3-4X ROI

على هدف الحجز المباشر باستمرار على مدار العام

الحزمة المستخدمة
النظام الأساسي المُدار
القنوات
شاشة
اجتماعي
التسويق عبر محركات البحث
الصناعة
جاذبية

Airboat Adventures هي شركة رحلات بقوارب المستنقعات تديرها عائلة في نيو أورلينز وعميل Sojern منذ فترة طويلة. لقد استفادوا من منصة Sojern المُدارة للحصول على حصة أكبر من سوقهم، وإدارة المواسم الثقيلة، ودفع الحجوزات المباشرة بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

«كنا نبحث عن خطة تسويقية أعطتنا نهجًا موسميًا أكثر تخصيصًا. أردنا أن نكون أكثر استهدافًا في أوقات مختلفة من العام. لقد تأثرت جدًا بـ Sojern. استغرق الفريق وقتًا لفهم عملي وموسمي. لقد كان الأمر متعمقًا للغاية وجعلني تخطيطهم أفكر في الأشياء بطرق مختلفة. ساعدني Sojern في إلقاء نظرة على خططنا على أساس سنوي، ومعرفة المبلغ الذي أنفقه ومتى، وما الذي سأحصل عليه منه. لقد أثبتت الخطة الإعلامية السنوية أنها فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة».

بريتاني بيرين
مدير تطوير الأعمال

الهدف

شهدت Airboat Adventures نجاحًا كبيرًا في زيادة الحجوزات المباشرة من خلال تشغيل حملات التسويق الرقمي متعددة القنوات مع Sojern. ومع ذلك، كانوا يبحثون عن طريقة أكثر مرونة لتفعيل إنفاقهم - طريقة تأخذ موسميتهم في الاعتبار. توضح مديرة تطوير الأعمال بريتاني بيرين: «يبدأ موسمنا المزدحم من أوائل الربيع، حيث غالبًا ما يتم حجزنا بالكامل، لكنني أريد أن يكون التسويق الرقمي الخاص بي مفيدًا لي في الأوقات التي لا يتم فيها حجزنا بالكامل - عندما نحتاج إلى دفعة إضافية».

الحل

عملت Sojern مع Airboat Adventures لبناء استراتيجية تسويق رقمي مرنة ومتعددة القنوات تتنقل بين الموسمية من خلال منصتها المُدارة لزيادة مشاركة العلامة التجارية والحجوزات المباشرة. من خلال الاستفادة من Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™، تستغل Sojern المليارات من نقاط بيانات نوايا السفر للعثور على أولئك الذين يبحثون عن أو حجزوا السفر إلى نيو أورلينز والتفاعل معهم. «في الماضي، كنت قادرًا فقط على رؤية بيانات الزائرين الخاصة بي،» يتابع بيرين، «كان سوجيرن قادرًا على معرفة المدن التي تبحث في نيو أورلينز بشكل عام، بدلاً من من من من من ينظر إلينا على وجه التحديد. لقد أعطتني فكرة أفضل عن الوقت الذي يقوم فيه الأشخاص بالحجز.» يأخذ الذكاء الاصطناعي لـ Sojern ديناميكيات السوق هذه في الاعتبار ثم يعمل على تحسين تخصيص الميزانية عبر القنوات والتكتيكات لزيادة زيارات الموقع وعائد الاستثمار. وقد ساعدهم ذلك على أن يصبحوا أكثر ذكاءً في إنفاقهم التسويقي دون الحاجة إلى استثمار الكثير من الوقت أو الموارد فيه. «نعم، التسويق الرقمي هو شيء يمكنك محاولة القيام به بنفسك. لكن Sojern لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى المزيد من البيانات لمساعدتك على الأداء بشكل أفضل. إنهم يقومون بعمل أفضل بكثير مما يمكنك القيام به بنفسك.» منذ البدء في استخدام المنصة المُدارة، حققت Airport Adventures باستمرار عائد استثمار قدره 3 أضعاف (يقترب أحيانًا من 4 أضعاف في بعض الأشهر) على أهداف الحجز المباشر، وتغلبت على أهداف مشاركة علامتها التجارية بنسبة 31٪. كعملية صغيرة نسبيًا، فإن Airboat Adventures قادرة على التركيز على تقديم تجربة عملاء متميزة مع العلم أن Sojern تساعدهم على تحقيق أهدافهم التسويقية.

اقرأ قصص مماثلة

عندما تفكر في قادة الفكر، فكر في سوجيرن. ليس سراً أن صناعة السفر تتطلع إلينا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد أحدث الاتجاهات والرؤى.

Rainbow Ryders

تحقق شراكة Rainbow Ryders و Sojern 104 صفقة تذاكر وأكثر من 50 ألف دولار من الإيرادات

اقرأ قصتهم

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters

شراكة بين «بلو هاوايان هيليكوبترز» و «سوجرن» لزيادة عائد الاستثمار بمعدل 8 أضعاف مع زيادة الإنفاق

اقرأ قصتهم

The Tour at NBC Studios

Sojern تحقق مبيعات تذاكر قوية للجولة في استوديوهات NBC

اقرأ قصتهم

Airboat Adventures Uses Sojern’s Annual Media Plan to Drive Profitable Demand and Manage Seasonality

diamond shaped images a various luxurious locations
Results

74% Reduction

in CPV goal

3-4X ROI

on direct booking goal consistently throughout the year

Smarter and cost-effective execution

of spend throughout the year with Sojern’s data and campaign management team
Package Used
Annual Media Plan
Channels
Display
Social
Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Industry
Attraction

Airboat Adventures is a family-run swamp boat tour operator in New Orleans and long-standing Sojern customer. They leverage Sojern’s Annual Media Plan to capture greater share in their market, manage heavy seasonality, and drive direct bookings in a cost-effective way.

We were looking for a marketing plan that gave us a more personalized, seasonal approach. We wanted to be more targeted at different times of the year. I was very impressed with Sojern. The team took the time to understand my business and my seasonality. It was very in-depth and their planning made me think of things in different ways. Sojern helped me look at our plans on an annual basis, and figure out how much I’m spending and when, and what I’m getting out of it. The Annual Media Plan has proven very cost-effective.

Brittany Perrin
Business Development Manager

Goal

Airboat Adventures had seen great success increasing direct bookings through running multichannel digital marketing campaigns with Sojern. However, they were looking for a more flexible way to activate their spend—one that took their seasonality into account. “Our busy season starts from early Spring, where we are often fully booked,” explains Business Development Manager Brittany Perrin, “but I want my digital marketing to be working for me at the times when we are not fully booked—when we need that extra push.”

Solution

Sojern worked with Airboat Adventures to build an Annual Media Plan, a flexible, multichannel digital marketing package that navigates seasonality and changing market dynamics to drive both brand engagement and direct bookings. By leveraging the Sojern Traveler Ecosystem™, Sojern taps into billions of travel intent data points to find and engage with those who are looking for or have booked travel to New Orleans. “In the past, I’ve only been able to see my own visitor data,” continues Perrin, “Sojern was able to figure out which cities are looking at New Orleans in general, rather than who is looking at us specifically. It gave me a better idea of when people are booking.” Sojern's artificial intelligence takes those market dynamics into account, and then optimizes budget allocation across channels and tactics to maximize site visits and ROI. This has helped them get smarter with their marketing spend without having to invest a ton of time or resources into it. “Yes, digital marketing is something that you can try to do yourself. But Sojern has access to more data to help you perform better. They do a much better job than you’d be able to do on your own.” Since starting on the Annual Media Plan, Airport Adventures has consistently achieved a 3X ROI (sometimes nearing a 4X in some months) on their direct booking goals, and have beat their brand engagement goals by 31%. As a relatively small operation, Airboat Adventures is able to focus on delivering an outstanding customer experience knowing that Sojern is helping them achieve their marketing objectives.

Download PDF

Read Similar Stories

When you think of thought leaders, think Sojern. It’s no secret that the travel industry looks to us when it comes to identifying the latest trends and insights.

This is some text inside of a div block.

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters and Sojern Partner to Drive an 8X ROI While Scaling Spend

This is some text inside of a div block.

Maha Festival

Sojern and Maha Festival Partner to Drive Brand Awareness and Increase Ticket Sales

This is some text inside of a div block.

Rainbow Ryders

Rainbow Ryders and Sojern Partnership Generates 104 Ticket Transactions and over $50K in Revenue

By clicking “ACCEPT ALL”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.