Play
Play
Play

Das dritte Webinar unserer Cookieless World Series befasst sich mit einer der am häufigsten verwendeten Marketingtechniken — Retargeting. In diesem Webinar werden wir uns ansehen, wie Drittanbieter-Cookies Retargeting heute unterstützen und wie es in der Welt ohne Cookies aussehen wird. Cendyns VP of Digital Marketing Media & Analytics erörtert gemeinsam mit dem Chief Revenue Officer von Sojern, wie sich diese Änderung auf Reisevermarkter auswirken wird, welche Retargeting-Lösungen die Drittanbieter-Cookies ersetzen werden und wie sie sich darauf vorbereiten können, sicherzustellen, dass diese wichtige Werbestrategie auch dann funktioniert, wenn Drittanbieter-Cookies deaktiviert werden.

Webinar-Sprecher

Tina Markowitz

Tina Markowitz

Cendyn

VP Medien und Analytik für digitales Marketing, Cendyn

See Bio
Noreen Henry

Noreen Henry

Chief Revenue Officer

See Bio

Mehr Auf Abruf Webinare

Wir sind stolz darauf, Vordenker im digitalen Reisemarketing zu sein und die Branche mit den neuesten Trends und Erkenntnissen zu versorgen.

Upcoming Webinar

Neue Studie: Wie Hotels heute First-Party-Daten nutzen, um ihren Umsatz zu steigern und engere Beziehungen aufzubauen

Sojern, Benchmark Research Partners und Wyndham berichten, wie Hoteliers auf der ganzen Welt First-Party-Daten verwenden und welche Ergebnisse sie sehen.

Watch Webinar
Upcoming Webinar

Wie Hoteliers Daten in erfolgreiche Direktbuchungen verwandeln können: Eine britische und britische Perspektive

Tauchen Sie ein in diese UKI-Reisetrends und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Daten verwenden, um eine Direktbuchungsmarketingstrategie zu aktivieren

Watch Webinar
Upcoming Webinar

Sojern und Google präsentieren: Maximierung der Direktbuchungsleistung mit Sojern und Google Hotel Ads

Sojern und Google erklären, wie Direktbuchungen bis 2023 erfolgreich sein können, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf der Verwendung von cookie-sicheren Kanälen wie SEM und Metasuche liegt.

Watch Webinar
Webinar für Europa, Lateinamerika und Nordamerika
Calendar
Clock
Webinar für den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, den Nahen Osten und Afrika
Calendar
Clock
Calendar

Teil 3: Retargeting in einer Welt ohne Cookies

Das dritte Webinar unserer Cookieless World Series befasst sich mit einer der am häufigsten verwendeten Marketingtechniken — Retargeting. In diesem Webinar werden wir uns ansehen, wie Drittanbieter-Cookies Retargeting heute unterstützen und wie es in der Welt ohne Cookies aussehen wird. Cendyns VP of Digital Marketing Media & Analytics erörtert gemeinsam mit dem Chief Revenue Officer von Sojern, wie sich diese Änderung auf Reisevermarkter auswirken wird, welche Retargeting-Lösungen die Drittanbieter-Cookies ersetzen werden und wie sie sich darauf vorbereiten können, sicherzustellen, dass diese wichtige Werbestrategie auch dann funktioniert, wenn Drittanbieter-Cookies deaktiviert werden.

00
Tage
00
Stunden
00
Min
00
Sec

Webinar-Sprecher

Tina Markowitz

VP Medien und Analytik für digitales Marketing, Cendyn

Tina Markowitz beaufsichtigt die datengesteuerte digitale Strategie der Hotelkunden von Cendyn. Tina bietet ihren Kunden sowohl eine ganzheitliche als auch eine innovative digitale Planung, um Geschäftsziele zu erreichen und Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Nach über 10 Jahren in Führungspositionen im integrierten digitalen Marketing hatte Markowitz zuvor Positionen bei Zimmerman Advertising inne. Zuvor war er bei SapientNitro, Media Storm und Time, Inc. tätig.

Noreen Henry

Chief Revenue Officer

Noreen Henry leitet das globale Vertriebsteam, einschließlich Vertrieb, Betrieb und strategische Partnerschaften. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Reisebranche treibt Noreen die kommerzielle Unternehmensstrategie voran, wobei sie sich an der Schnittstelle von digitalen Medien und Online-Vertrieb orientiert. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei Sojern war sie CEO von WayBlazer, einem Start-up für Reisetechnologie mit künstlicher Intelligenz. Davor war Noreen als Chief Revenue Officer bei DHISCO, als Senior Vice President bei Travelocity Global und als Vizepräsidentin bei Intent Media tätig. Sie war auch im Vorstand von HSMAI und als Vizepräsidentin bei HEDNA tätig. Henry ist Absolvent des Advanced Management Program der Harvard Business School und erwarb einen BA an der University of North Texas.

Part 3: Retargeting in a Cookieless World

The third webinar in our Cookieless World Series will cover one of the most relied upon marketing techniques–retargeting. In this webinar we will look at how third-party cookies support retargeting today, and what it will look like in the cookieless world. Cendyn’s VP of Digital Marketing Media & Analytics joins Sojern’s Chief Revenue Officer to discuss how this change will impact travel marketers, what retargeting solutions will replace the third-party cookie, and how they can prepare to make sure this essential advertising strategy continues to perform when third-party cookies are sunsetted.

Webinar Speakers

Tina Markowitz

VP Digital Marketing Media & Analytics, Cendyn

Tina Markowitz oversees the data-driven digital strategy of Cendyn’s hospitality customers. Tina provides clients with both holistic and innovative digital planning to achieve business goals and deliver results. With over 10 years in integrated digital marketing leadership positions, Markowitz previously held positions at Zimmerman Advertising, with former roles at SapientNitro, Media Storm and Time, Inc.

Noreen Henry

She/Her
Chief Revenue Officer

Noreen Henry oversees the global commercial team, including sales, operations, and strategic partnerships. With more than 25 years of experience in travel, Noreen drives corporate commercial strategy using the intersection of digital media and online distribution as a guide. Prior to Sojern, she served as CEO of WayBlazer, an artificial intelligence travel technology start-up. Before that, Noreen served as chief revenue officer at DHISCO, senior vice president at Travelocity Global, and vice president at Intent Media. She also served on the board of directors with HSMAI and as a vice president with HEDNA. Henry is a graduate of Harvard Business School, Advanced Management Program and earned a BA from the University of North Texas.

More On-Demand Webinars

We are proud to be thought leaders in digital marketing for travel, providing the industry with the latest trends and insights.

New Research: How Hotels Are Using First-Party Data To Drive Revenue and Build Stronger Relationships Today

How Hoteliers can Turn Data into Direct Booking Success: A UK&I Perspective

Sojern & Google Present: Maximizing Direct Booking Performance with Sojern and Google Hotel Ads

Europe, Latin America, and North America Webinar
Calendar
Clock
Asia Pacific, Middle East, and Africa Webinar
Calendar
Calendar

Part 3: Retargeting in a Cookieless World

The third webinar in our Cookieless World Series will cover one of the most relied upon marketing techniques–retargeting. In this webinar we will look at how third-party cookies support retargeting today, and what it will look like in the cookieless world. Cendyn’s VP of Digital Marketing Media & Analytics joins Sojern’s Chief Revenue Officer to discuss how this change will impact travel marketers, what retargeting solutions will replace the third-party cookie, and how they can prepare to make sure this essential advertising strategy continues to perform when third-party cookies are sunsetted.

00
Days
00
Hrs
00
Min
00
Sec

Webinar Speakers

Tina Markowitz

VP Digital Marketing Media & Analytics, Cendyn

Tina Markowitz oversees the data-driven digital strategy of Cendyn’s hospitality customers. Tina provides clients with both holistic and innovative digital planning to achieve business goals and deliver results. With over 10 years in integrated digital marketing leadership positions, Markowitz previously held positions at Zimmerman Advertising, with former roles at SapientNitro, Media Storm and Time, Inc.

Noreen Henry

Chief Revenue Officer

Noreen Henry oversees the global commercial team, including sales, operations, and strategic partnerships. With more than 25 years of experience in travel, Noreen drives corporate commercial strategy using the intersection of digital media and online distribution as a guide. Prior to Sojern, she served as CEO of WayBlazer, an artificial intelligence travel technology start-up. Before that, Noreen served as chief revenue officer at DHISCO, senior vice president at Travelocity Global, and vice president at Intent Media. She also served on the board of directors with HSMAI and as a vice president with HEDNA. Henry is a graduate of Harvard Business School, Advanced Management Program and earned a BA from the University of North Texas.